Globe
Dietrich von Oppeln

Participate in our Online-Meditation for the world
GLOBAL MEDITATION
every sunday 8 p.m. to 8:45 p.m. German time (MESZ)
11 a.m. Pacific Time, 1 p.m. Central and 2 p.m. Eastern Time

Please register here
www.global-work.org/globalmeditation

On this Website we respond to actual situations in our world.
We provide Meditations and other materials for your personal global work. Thank you very much!
If you have a question, please mail to info@global-work.org

 
Peace for the UKRAINE
Ukraine Peace
To start the Reonancetone and animation please click >>HERE
The resonance tone contains subliminal messages for peace in in the Ukraine.
Please let it run for some time ... thanks!


Peace for Syria
Syrien Peace
To start the Reonancetone and animation please click >>HERE
The resonance tone contains subliminal messages for the peace in Syria
Please let it run for some time ... thanks!


Peace for Palestine and Israel
Nahostkarte mit Tramin
To start the Resonance tone and animation please click >>HERE
The resonance tone contains subliminal messages for the peace in the Near East.
Please let it run for some time ... thanks!